mix age

Samantha Golsack
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Sunday, 10:40 AM
09/24/17 - 11/26/17 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/17    10:40 AM Sunday 09/24/17 10:40 AM
10/01/17    10:40 AM Sunday 10/01/17 10:40 AM
10/08/17    10:40 AM Sunday 10/08/17 10:40 AM
10/15/17    10:40 AM Sunday 10/15/17 10:40 AM
10/22/17    10:40 AM Sunday 10/22/17 10:40 AM
10/29/17    10:40 AM Sunday 10/29/17 10:40 AM
11/05/17    10:40 AM Sunday 11/05/17 10:40 AM
11/12/17    10:40 AM Sunday 11/12/17 10:40 AM
11/19/17    10:40 AM Sunday 11/19/17 10:40 AM
11/26/17    10:40 AM Sunday 11/26/17 10:40 AM