mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
In-Step Fitness (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM
09/27/17 - 11/29/17 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:00 AM
10/04/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:00 AM
10/11/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:00 AM
10/18/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:00 AM
10/25/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:00 AM
11/01/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:00 AM
11/08/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:00 AM
11/15/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:00 AM
11/22/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 11:00 AM
11/29/17    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 11:00 AM