21/2yrs. to 41/2 yrs.old

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Saturday, 10:45 AM
01/20/18 - 03/24/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Families with children this age. siblings are welcome.

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/18    10:45 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:45 AM
01/27/18    10:45 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:45 AM
02/03/18    10:45 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:45 AM
02/10/18    10:45 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:45 AM
02/17/18    10:45 AM Saturday 02/17/18 10:45 AM
02/24/18    10:45 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:45 AM
03/03/18    10:45 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:45 AM
03/10/18    10:45 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:45 AM
03/17/18    10:45 AM Saturday 03/17/18 10:45 AM
03/24/18    10:45 AM Saturday 03/24/18 10:45 AM