mix age

Samantha Golsack
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Sunday, 9:40 AM
01/21/18 - 03/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/18    9:40 AM Sunday 01/21/18 9:40 AM
01/28/18    9:40 AM Sunday 01/28/18 9:40 AM
02/04/18    9:40 AM Sunday 02/04/18 9:40 AM
02/11/18    9:40 AM Sunday 02/11/18 9:40 AM
02/18/18    9:40 AM Sunday 02/18/18 9:40 AM
02/25/18    9:40 AM Sunday 02/25/18 9:40 AM
03/04/18    9:40 AM Sunday 03/04/18 9:40 AM
03/11/18    9:40 AM Sunday 03/11/18 9:40 AM
03/18/18    9:40 AM Sunday 03/18/18 9:40 AM
03/25/18    9:40 AM Sunday 03/25/18 9:40 AM