mix age

Angela Dallasandro
In-Step Fitness (location map)
Saturday, 1:00 PM
01/19/19 - 03/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/19    1:00 PM Saturday 01/19/19 1:00 PM
01/26/19    1:00 PM Saturday 01/26/19 1:00 PM
02/02/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/02/19 1:00 PM
02/09/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/09/19 1:00 PM
02/16/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/16/19 1:00 PM
02/23/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/23/19 1:00 PM
03/02/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/02/19 1:00 PM
03/09/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/09/19 1:00 PM
03/16/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/16/19 1:00 PM
03/23/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/23/19 1:00 PM