mix age

Samantha Golsack
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Sunday, 10:40 AM
09/22/19 - 12/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/19    10:40 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:40 AM
09/29/19    10:40 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:40 AM
10/06/19    10:40 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:40 AM
10/13/19    10:40 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:40 AM
10/20/19    10:40 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:40 AM
10/27/19    10:40 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:40 AM
11/03/19    10:40 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:40 AM
11/10/19    10:40 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:40 AM
11/17/19    10:40 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:40 AM
11/24/19    10:40 AM Sunday 11/24/19 10:40 AM
12/01/19    10:40 AM Sunday 12/01/19 10:40 AM
12/08/19    10:40 AM Sunday 12/08/19 10:40 AM