mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
09/16/19 - 12/02/19 (12 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/16/19 9:30 AM
09/23/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 9:30 AM
09/30/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 9:30 AM
10/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 9:30 AM
10/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/14/19 9:30 AM
10/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 9:30 AM
10/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 9:30 AM
11/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 9:30 AM
11/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 9:30 AM
11/18/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 9:30 AM
11/25/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/25/19 9:30 AM
12/02/19    9:30 AM Monday 12/02/19 9:30 AM