Baby 2 ( under 12months)

Samantha Golsack
Progressive Dance Studio, Englewood (location map)
Friday, 11:45 AM
09/20/19 - 12/13/19 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is for babies who are sitting up and ready to crawl and mommys feel their baby should not be mixed with older children.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    11:45 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:45 AM
09/27/19    11:45 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:45 AM
10/04/19    11:45 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:45 AM
10/11/19    11:45 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:45 AM
10/18/19    11:45 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:45 AM
10/25/19    11:45 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:45 AM
11/01/19    11:45 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:45 AM
11/08/19    11:45 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:45 AM
11/15/19    11:45 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:45 AM
11/22/19    11:45 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:45 AM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Fall 2019) 11/29/19
(Fall 2019)
12/06/19    11:45 AM Friday 12/06/19 11:45 AM
12/13/19    11:45 AM Friday 12/13/19 11:45 AM