mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
In-Step Fitness (location map)
Saturday, 2:00 PM
01/25/20 - 03/28/20 (10 weeks)

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/20    2:00 PM Saturday 01/25/20 2:00 PM
02/01/20    2:00 PM Saturday 02/01/20 2:00 PM
02/08/20    2:00 PM Saturday 02/08/20 2:00 PM
02/15/20    2:00 PM Saturday 02/15/20 2:00 PM
02/22/20    2:00 PM Saturday 02/22/20 2:00 PM
02/29/20    2:00 PM Saturday 02/29/20 2:00 PM
03/07/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/07/20 2:00 PM
03/14/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/14/20 2:00 PM
03/21/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/21/20 2:00 PM
03/28/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/28/20 2:00 PM