mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
ONLINE (location map)
Mon, Fri, 10:00 AM
09/14/20 - 11/20/20 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    10:00 AM Monday 09/14/20 10:00 AM
09/18/20    10:00 AM Friday 09/18/20 10:00 AM
09/21/20    10:00 AM Monday 09/21/20 10:00 AM
09/25/20    10:00 AM Friday 09/25/20 10:00 AM
09/28/20    10:00 AM Monday 09/28/20 10:00 AM
10/02/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/02/20 10:00 AM
10/05/20    10:00 AM Monday 10/05/20 10:00 AM
10/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/09/20 10:00 AM
10/12/20    10:00 AM Monday 10/12/20 10:00 AM
10/16/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/16/20 10:00 AM
10/19/20    10:00 AM Monday 10/19/20 10:00 AM
10/23/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/23/20 10:00 AM
10/26/20    10:00 AM Monday 10/26/20 10:00 AM
10/30/20    10:00 AM Friday 10/30/20 10:00 AM
11/02/20    10:00 AM Monday 11/02/20 10:00 AM
11/06/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/06/20 10:00 AM
11/09/20    10:00 AM Monday 11/09/20 10:00 AM
11/13/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/13/20 10:00 AM
11/16/20    10:00 AM Monday 11/16/20 10:00 AM
11/20/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/20/20 10:00 AM