mix age

Music Together® Staff
ONLINE (location map)
Sat, Sun, 10:30 AM
09/19/20 - 11/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/20    10:30 AM Saturday 09/19/20 10:30 AM
09/20/20    10:30 AM Sunday 09/20/20 10:30 AM
09/26/20    10:30 AM Saturday 09/26/20 10:30 AM
09/27/20    10:30 AM Sunday 09/27/20 10:30 AM
10/03/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/03/20 10:30 AM
10/04/20    10:30 AM Sunday 10/04/20 10:30 AM
10/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:30 AM
10/11/20    10:30 AM Sunday 10/11/20 10:30 AM
10/17/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:30 AM
10/18/20    10:30 AM Sunday 10/18/20 10:30 AM
10/24/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:30 AM
10/25/20    10:30 AM Sunday 10/25/20 10:30 AM
10/31/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:30 AM
11/01/20    10:30 AM Sunday 11/01/20 10:30 AM
11/07/20    10:30 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:30 AM
11/08/20    10:30 AM Sunday 11/08/20 10:30 AM
11/14/20    10:30 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:30 AM
11/15/20    10:30 AM Sunday 11/15/20 10:30 AM
11/21/20    10:30 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:30 AM
11/22/20    10:30 AM Sunday 11/22/20 10:30 AM