mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
ONLINE (location map)
Thu, Fri, 4:30 PM
09/17/20 - 11/20/20 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/20    4:30 PM Friday 09/25/20 4:30 PM
10/01/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 4:30 PM
10/02/20    4:30 PM Friday 10/02/20 4:30 PM
10/08/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 4:30 PM
10/09/20    4:30 PM Friday 10/09/20 4:30 PM
10/15/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 4:30 PM
10/16/20    4:30 PM Friday 10/16/20 4:30 PM
10/22/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 4:30 PM
10/23/20    4:30 PM Friday 10/23/20 4:30 PM
10/29/20    4:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 4:30 PM
10/30/20    4:30 PM Friday 10/30/20 4:30 PM
11/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 4:30 PM
11/06/20    4:30 PM Friday 11/06/20 4:30 PM
11/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 4:30 PM
11/13/20    4:30 PM Friday 11/13/20 4:30 PM
11/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 4:30 PM
11/20/20    4:30 PM Friday 11/20/20 4:30 PM