mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
ONLINE (location map)
Tue, Thu, 3:30 PM
01/12/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 3:30 PM
01/21/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 3:30 PM
01/26/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 3:30 PM
01/28/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 3:30 PM
02/02/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 3:30 PM
02/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 3:30 PM
02/09/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 3:30 PM
02/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 3:30 PM
02/16/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 3:30 PM
02/18/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 3:30 PM
02/23/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 3:30 PM
02/25/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 3:30 PM
03/02/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 3:30 PM
03/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 3:30 PM
03/09/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 3:30 PM
03/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 3:30 PM
03/16/21    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 3:30 PM
03/18/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 3:30 PM