mix age

Kim Latiano, Director and Teacher
ONLINE (location map)
Mon, Fri, 1:00 PM
04/12/21 - 06/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

In the Mixed-aged setting the whole family learns how to be musical together. REsearch shows that children learn best in the early years in these informal groupings where at one time a child may be among the youngest and at another time anong the oldest. There are important benefits to being both. Music Together® is mostly an adult/child interaction (not a child/child one) and children from Birth-four are all still in "primary music development."

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/21    1:00 PM Friday 04/16/21 1:00 PM
04/19/21    1:00 PM Monday 04/19/21 1:00 PM
04/23/21    1:00 PM Friday 04/23/21 1:00 PM
04/26/21    1:00 PM Monday 04/26/21 1:00 PM
04/30/21    1:00 PM Friday 04/30/21 1:00 PM
05/03/21    1:00 PM Monday 05/03/21 1:00 PM
05/07/21    1:00 PM Friday 05/07/21 1:00 PM
05/10/21    1:00 PM Monday 05/10/21 1:00 PM
05/14/21    1:00 PM Friday 05/14/21 1:00 PM
05/17/21    1:00 PM Monday 05/17/21 1:00 PM
05/21/21    1:00 PM Friday 05/21/21 1:00 PM
05/24/21    1:00 PM Monday 05/24/21 1:00 PM
05/28/21    1:00 PM Friday 05/28/21 1:00 PM
05/31/21    1:00 PM Monday 05/31/21 1:00 PM
06/04/21    1:00 PM Friday 06/04/21 1:00 PM
06/07/21    1:00 PM Monday 06/07/21 1:00 PM
06/11/21    1:00 PM Friday 06/11/21 1:00 PM
06/14/21    1:00 PM Monday 06/14/21 1:00 PM
06/18/21    1:00 PM Friday 06/18/21 1:00 PM